SUE-MoT > Conference > Scientific Advisory Committee
SUE-MoT Conference 2009 - Second International Conference on Whole Life Urban Sustainability and Its Assessment - 22-24 April 2009 - Loughborough, UK

PhD workshop
Keynote speakers
Scientific Advisory Committee
Conference Organisers

Conference sponsors:
Sponsor links

Scientific Advisory Committee

The Scientific Advisory Committee consists of distinguished academics who will review submitted papers before they are presented at the conference. Further names may be added over the coming months.

Dr Adjo A Amekudzi Georgia Institute of Technology USA
Prof. Simon Austin Lougborough University UK
Prof. Adisa Azapagic University of Manchester UK
Prof. Jan Bebbington University of St Andrews UK
Prof. Elizabeth Burton Oxford Brookes University UK
Prof. Raymond J Cole University of British Columbia Canada
Prof. Rachel Cooper Lancaster University UK
Prof. Stephen Curwell Salford University UK
Prof. Zhu Dajian Tongji University China
Prof. Nash Dawood University of Teesside UK
Dr Peter Edwards RMIT University Australia
Prof. Charles Egbu University of Salford UK
Dr Rohinton Emmanuel Glasgow Caledonian University UK
Prof. Cliff Hardcastle University of Teesside UK
Prof. Malcolm Horner University of Dundee UK
Prof. Phil Jones Cardiff University UK
Prof. Paul Jowitt Scottish Institute of Sustainable Technology UK
Prof. Bengt Larsson Halmstad University Sweden
Prof. Patrizia Lombardi Politecnico di Torino Italy
Prof. Silvio Melhado Escola Polit├ęcnica da USP Brazil
Prof. Andrew Price Lougborough University UK
Prof. Jan Rotmans Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam Netherlands
Prof. Koen Steemers University of Cambridge UK
Dr Kate Theobald Northumbria University UK
Prof. Fulong Wu Cardiff University UK
Prof. Jiannan Wu Xi’an Jiaotong University China
Construction Management Research Unit (CMRU) at the University of Dundee Glasgow Caledonian University Loughborough University University of St Andrews EPSRC SUE Consortia